Home Welcome Mission Message from the Dean Editorial Board 

:: Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Dejan Mickovik, Ph.D., Professor of Civil Law, Editor-in-chief
(mickovik@law-review.mk )

Gordana Buzarovska, Ph.D., Professor of Criminal Law

Melina Grizo, Ph.D., Professor of History of Law

Toni Deskoski, Ph.D., Professor of Private International Law

Ana Pavlovska Daneva, Ph.D., Professor of Administrative Law and Public Administration

Vancho Uzunov, Ph.D., Professor of Economics

Boban Misoski, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Ciminal Law, secretary

Corresponding Members

Bozo Grafenauer Ph.D.Professor, University of Maribor, Faculty of Law

Zika Bujuklic, Ph.D. Professor, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Law

Vladimir Petrov, Ph.D. Professor, Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”, Faculty of Law

Thomas Hatzigagios, Ph.D. Professor, University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece

Eveni Alekseevich Suhanov, Ph.D. Professor, Lomonosov, Moscow State University

Davor Derencinovic, PhD Professor, University of Zagreb, Faculty of Law

Martina Repas, PhD Professor, University of Maribor, Faculty of Law

Zaljko Sevic, PhD professor, Caledonian Business School. Glasgow Caledonian University

Slobodan Panov, Ph.D. Professor, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Law

About us Contact Submission Guidelines Links
created by

ISSN 1857-8683
UDK 82+7

copyright | disclaimer

Iustinianus Primus Law Review
archives: 2010.01 2010.02 2011.03 2012.04 2012.05 2013.06 2013.07 2013.08 2014.09 2014.10 2015.11 2015.12 2016.13 2016.14 

© Iustinianus Primus Law Review 2009-2014, all rights reserved.